View more books by Charleston Shi:

Get Adobe Flash player

The Quest of the Phoenix series
By Charleston Shi

Book 2:
Storm of the Kraken

Book 4:
Attack of the Vorns

Book 5:
Rise of the Goblins

Book 6:
Sorrow of Thordon

Book 7:
The Cockatrice's Siege

Book 8:
Revenge of the Golem

Book 9:

Book 10:
Eye of the Cyclopes

Book 11:
The Glory of the Phoenix

Excerpt from the Book
request "Unable to connect to MySQL server."Access denied for user 'charlshi'@'localhost' (using password: YES)